Cheap Chic Find

I am always on the hunt for quality items at low prices; especially when it comes to clothing, shoes, and home furnishings. Discount shopping isn’t something I necessarily have the time for these days, but I love coming across a good bargain! I found this skirt at the end of last year’s summer sale, and I was immediately drawn the the bright colors and fullness of the fabric. The best part… it was on sale for $4.99!! It’s proven to be one of the best purchases I’ve made; the skirt can be worn in many different ways, by dressing it up or down, depending on the occasion.

Zara Skirt, Mona B Blouse, COOP Platforms, House of Harlow 1960 Sunglasses, Gifted Bracelet

Leave a Reply

