Desert Florals

In the past, I’ve admitted to my love for resort wear: specifically cover-ups. When I came across this kaftan at Luna Boutique, I thought it would work nicely as a cover-up and make a lovely addition to my collection. It made for a perfect “throw & go” piece during our stay at the Parker, and I think it will work well in the fall, too.

Spicy Girl Kaftan, BCBG Shoes, House of Harlow 1960 Sunglasses, Stella & Dot Necklaces, Hawaiian Heirloom Bracelets, Target Limited Edition Bag, YSL Ring

Leave a Reply

