Pillows

I have been a big fan of Room Service Store for a long time now, and when their pillows popped up for sale on One Kings Lane I jumped on them! We were planning on purchasing new pillows for a while now, but they get expensive and we have kids… I would lose my mind if $100+ pillow got destroyed, but $38 wouldn’t be quite as devastating. The pillows don’t have down inserts, but I will replace when the time comes. I love mixing up the prints, and they really brighten up our family room. You can view their entire collection of throw pillows in addition to fabulous furniture pieces at http://www.roomservicestore.com.

One thought on “Pillows

Leave a Reply

