Little Red Riding Hood

It has been unusually cold for this time of year in Southern California, and it’s rather frustrating. I am ready for the summer: days spent at the beach or pool, cover ups, swim suits, etc. The one and only thing I don’t mind about this weather is that I get to pull out my coats, hats & scarves, and wear them for practical reasons. I’m lucky to have many stylish friends, who are always considerate of me when shopping for great finds. A friend scored this particular poncho for herself and picked one up for me at a major discount. I absolutely love wearing it, despite all of the “Little Red Riding Hood” comments that I receive. It’s the perfect weight for the winters here, and a classic that will remain in my closet until Adella figures out how to pick my lock….

Missoni Poncho, Brandy Melville Hoodie, Hudson Jeans, Aldo Boots, CO-OP Beret, House Of Harlow Sunglasses, J.Crew Cuff

Don’t forget you have until April 4th to enter in the Ria Ray giveaway!

4 thoughts on “Little Red Riding Hood

Leave a Reply

