Mustard Me

While I would love to be able to dress up in a fancy new ensemble everyday, it’s simply not practical for my lifestyle (insert laugh here). “Practical” has never really stopped me from wearing anything in the past, but I’m a mom now. Anyway, for the days that I am not sporting my Lululemon gear, I like to find a nice slinky tee and add some interest with accessories. The cold weather we have been having lately gave me the green light for a mustard tee, but I kept it current with some bright orange lipstick, a staple of mine!

Ambiance Tee, Express Denim, Prada Shoes, J.Crew Necklace and Bracelets, Stella & Dot Bracelet, Michael Kors Watch, Vintage Scarf

Chanel Rouge Coco Shine in Sari D'Eau

6 thoughts on “Mustard Me

  1. Really like your accessories, and the yellow color, and the lipstick, and the painting on the wall! πŸ˜‰ Ah yes, and the shoes of course πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

