Shoe Project

I shouldn’t complain, but my closet is running out of space. Specifically for my shoes, and we all know how much I love my shoes. I have thought long and hard about how to maximize the space in my closet, and the possibility of moving my shoes into our bedroom retreat/my office. The only problem is that someday our retreat might need to be converted into another bedroom, but let’s not get ahead of ourselves! For now, I am planning a makeshift shoe wall to display all of my favorites. I plan to use Ikea LACK shelves to hold the shoes and also incorporate other accessories, such as books, jewelry, etc. But of course they were out of stock when I went to go pick them up. However, I came across this jar from ZGallerie and thought it would be perfect to incorporate into my future shoe wall to display a special pair. I plan to rotate, but for now it holds my first pair of Louboutins, that Christian himself signed for me!

Leave a Reply

